Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Vladimira Chavez, Principal
vladimira_chavez@busdk12.com

Richard Theriot, Counselor
richard_theriot@busdk12.com

5th Grade Teachers
Bryan Gibford - Science  
bryan_gibford@busdk12.com

Danielle Delaney - Humanities 
danielle_delaney@busdk12.com

Mark Anthony Calderon - Math 
markanthony_calderon@busdk12.com

6th Grade Teachers
Danielle King - Science 
danielle_king@busdk12.com

Mary DeVera - Humanities 
mary_devera@busdk12.com

Christy Nguyen - Math 
christy_nugyen@busdk12.com

7th Grade Teachers
Jordan Fraterrigo - Science 
jordan_fraterrigo@busdk12.com

Andrea Yeager - Humanities 
andrea_yeager@busdk12.com

VACANT - Math

8th Grade Teachers
Trisha Baca - Science 
trisha_baca@busdk12.com

Charles Wharmby - Humanities 
charles_wharmby@busdk12.com

Esuebio Zavala - Math 
esuebio_zavala@busdk12.com

Physical Education Teachers
Justin Malan - Boys 
justin_malan@busdk12.com

Julieanna Johnson - Girls 
julieanna_ramirez@busdk12.com

Band Teacher
David Leon@busdk12.com
 

Office
Attendance, Cheryl Patterson  
cheryl_patterson@busdk12.com
760-255-6150


Health Assistant, Maricela Romero  
maricela_romero@busdk12.com
760-255-8150


Administrative Assistant, Stephanie Verdugo  
stephanie_verdugo@busdk12.com